Skip to page Content.

Administration/Staff

Leigh Bond
Events Coordinator
leigh.bond@nyu.edu; 212.998.2136

Raechel Bosch
Graduate Program Assistant
raechel.bosch@nyu.edu; 212.998.3724

Elizabeth (Betts) Brown
Academic Coordinator
Assistant Director, Internships & Curricular Integration
betts.brown@nyu.edu; 212.998.8092

Marty Correia

Assistant to Carolyn Dinshaw, Chair
marty.correia@nyu.edu; 212.998.3699

Candyce Golis
Director of Administration
candyce.golis@nyu.edu; 212.998.8520

Noeva Wong
Undergraduate Program Assistant
noeva.wong@nyu.edu; 212.998.8093